-->

CollectionSet homeCONTACTCN

Welcom to SDL-POWER!I wish you happy!

Detail oriented, Improve quality

24 hour Hotline :
+86 532 68078298

Hot key words:Generator SetSDL smart power management system

Contact us

Contact: Mr. Liu
Tel: +86 532 68078298

MB:15166671717
Mailbox: sinhafa@outlook.com
Address: No. 28, Sanqinggong Road, Licang District, Qingdao, China

Enterprise
Position:HOME > NEWS > Enterprise

Preventive measures to avoid the power down

Author:网站管理员 Sources:本站原创 Date:2016/5/28 10:35:43 Hits:77 Belong to:Enterprise
Technical measures for the electric power of the diesel generator set
1 diesel generating set switching device
The switching device of the diesel generator and the electric power is mainly used in the following three ways: the double throw switch, the interlocking circuit breaker and the automatic switching device (ATS).
(1) using the double throw switch: the main application of the electricity load is small, the low power supply reliability requirements of users, such as rural areas of small processing farm, farms and so on. Using this switch, the wiring is simple. Main attention should be paid to: double throw knife gate should be installed as far as possible the total line of electric power in the city, avoid because of the user private pull random connection, cause to the electric network.
(2) using interlocking circuit breaker switching: this switching mode, mainly applicable to the large power load, there are special transformer users. Mutual atresia have two kinds: (1) using the auxiliary contacts of the circuit breaker to realize locking. In this connection, to not equipped with self investment requirements of the users, in any circumstances can only ensure that at most two circuit breaker and closing, and can ensure the use of the circuit breaker on the manual operation institutions forced closing has closing the circuit breaker will be disconnected. Ensure latchup reliability and safety. Using PlC (programmable controller) and circuit breaker auxiliary contacts, to achieve the circuit breaker interlocking and automatic switching between the city and the self owned generator. Because the PLC in the industrial automation control has been widely used, is a reliable control equipment, but in dual supply as mutual locking, and automatic switching, or relatively new technology, proved by actual use, the effect is good.
(3) using ATS automatic switching device for switching. ATS device uses two loops, a set of mechanism, compact structure, small size, with manual, automatic operation. In the automatic mode, when the city electric power cut, automatically switch to the generator side, by the generator power supply; when the city power recovery, automatically switch to the city electric side, by the city electric power supply. The better ATS device also has the function of self starting generator and self stopping generator. The device interrupting capacity for higher requirements for power supply reliability of occasions, such as hotels, high-rise buildings and so on, and the switching device with electrical and mechanical double lock, high safety and reliability, simple wiring. The disadvantage is that the investment cost is higher.
Grounding device of 2 diesel generating set
The customer uses the generator set to have its own separate grounding device, used as a protective grounding and repeated grounding. Therefore, grounding device except is connected with the generator housing, should also be connected with the zero line of the generator and should meet the 100kW and above the generator and grounding resistance of less than 4 ohms in contact resistance, 100kW generators, grounding resistance less than 10 ohms. In addition to preventing the electric leakage of the generator, the grounding device is charged outside the casing, and the utility model is more important to prevent the generator from generating the zero position drift when the load is unbalanced. If the transformer working grounding, resulting to the power grid, although the zero drift voltage is not very high, but after the transformer, the maintenance and construction personnel will pose a threat to. Especially in the rural areas with weak safety awareness, the grounding device of the generator is relatively easy to be ignored.
3 diesel generator set down power management measures
On the management of diesel generator sets, the following measures should be taken:
(1) increase the owned the propaganda of laws and regulations related to the management of power unit, the power supply business rules, the article 100, paragraph 6 Provisions: "not by power supply enterprises agree that without the introduction of (for) power or standby power grid, except immediately removal of wiring, should bear the introduction of (for) or grid connected power capacity per kW (kVA) 500 yuan default use of electricity."
(2) due to poor management of diesel generator sets caused by personal injury accident lessons, publicity, so that the majority of users fully aware of self owned generating units the inverse power transmission of serious harm and strengthen anti down to send the importance of power management.
(3) to strengthen the management of the scope of power supply for diesel generating units, the user is strictly prohibited private pull random access, to prohibit the use of power generation units sent to other users.
(4) to strengthen the management of the user's electrical operation personnel, so that they are familiar with the operation of the diesel generator.
(5) regular inspection and maintenance of the anti back transmission device, the electrical interlocking device at least once a year to conduct a safety test, to ensure its operational reliability.
<友情连结> 华晟(青岛)智能装备科技有限公司 沈阳普图塔科技有限公司 沈阳域思数码科技有限公司 Monsoon Spice Cooking With Siri

-->

加入收藏设为首页联系我们EN

欢迎光临SDL-POWER!祝您身心愉悦!

注重工作细节,提高服务品质

24小时服务电话 :
+86 532 68078298

热门关键词:发电机组SDL智能电站管理系统

联系我们

 

联系人:刘先生

电话:+86 532 68078298

手机:15166671717

邮箱:sinhafa@outlook.com

地址:中国青岛市李沧区三清宫路28号甲

企业新闻
当前位置:网站首页 > 资讯中心 > 企业新闻

避免倒送电的预防措施

作者:网站管理员 来源:本站原创 日期:2016/5/28 10:35:43 点击:715 属于:企业新闻
柴油发电机组倒送电的技术措施
1. 柴油发电机组切换装置
    柴油发电机与市电的切换装置,主要采用以下三种方式:双投刀闸、互为闭锁的断路器、自动切换装置(ATS)。
    (1)  采用双投刀闸切换:主要适用于用电负荷较小,供电可靠性要求较低的用户,如农村地区的小型加工场、养殖场等。采用这种切换,接线方式较为简单。主要应注意:双投刀闸应尽可能安装在市电的总进线处,避免因用户私拉乱接,造成向电网倒送电。
    (2)  采用互为闭锁的断路器切换:这种切换方式,主要适用于用电负荷较大,有专用变压器的用户。互为闭锁的方式有两种:①利用断路器上的辅助触点实现闭锁,在这种接线方式下,对没有配备自投要求的用户,在任何情况下只能确保最多两个断路器同时合闸,并能保证使用断路器上手动操作机构强行合闸时,已合闸的断路器将被断开,确保闭锁的可靠性、安全性。②利用PlC(可编程控制器)和断路器的辅助触点,实现断路器的互为闭锁以及市电与自备发电机的自动切换。因PLC在工业自动化控制中已得到广泛的应用,是一种可靠的控制设备,但在双电源中作为互为闭锁和自动切换使用,还是较为新颖的技术,经实际使用证明,效果良好。
    (3)  利用ATS自动切换装置进行切换。ATS装置采用两个回路一套机构,结构紧凑,体积小,具有手动、自动操作功能。在自动方式下,当市电停电时,自动切换到发电机侧,由发电机供电;当市电恢复时,自动切换到市电侧,由市电供电。较好的ATS装置还具有自启动发电机,自停发电机的功能。这种装置遮断容量有大有小,适用于供电可靠性要求较高的场合,如宾馆饭店、高楼大厦等,且切换装置具有电气和机械双重闭锁,安全可靠性高,接线简单,缺点是投资成本较高。
2. 柴油发电机组接地装置
    客户使用发电机组必须有自己单独的接地装置,作为保护接地和重复接地使用。因此,接地装置除与发电机的外壳连接外,还应与发电机的零线连接,且接地电阻应满足100kW及以上的发电机,接地电阻小于4Ω,100kW下的发电机,接地电阻小于10Ω的要求。该接地装置除了防止发电机漏电造成外壳带电外,更重要的是防止发电机所带负荷三相不平衡时,产生零位漂移。若变压器工作接地不良,造成向电网倒送电,虽然零位漂移电压不是很高,但经变压器升压后,将对检修和施工人员构成威胁。特别是在安全意识较为淡薄的农村地区,发电机的接地装置比较容易被忽视。
3. 柴油发电机组倒送电管理措施
对柴油发电机组的管理,应采取以下一些措施:
    (1)  加大对自备发电机组管理方面相关法律法规的宣传力度,《供电营业规则》第100条第6款规定:“未经供电企业同意,擅自引入(供出)电源或将备用电源并网的,除当即拆除接线外,应承担其引入(供出)或并网电源容量每KW(KVA)500元的违约使用电费。”
    (2)  对因柴油发电机组管理不善所造成的人身伤害事故教训,进行大力宣传,使广大用户充分认识到自备发电机组倒送电的严重危害性和加强防倒送电管理的重要性。
    (3)  加强对柴油发电机组供电范围的管理,严禁用户私拉乱接,禁止将发电机组发出的电转供给其它用户使用。
    (4)  加强对用户电气运行人员的管理,使他们熟悉柴油发电机组的倒闸操作程序。
    (5)  经常检查、维护防倒送电装置,对电气闭锁装置至少应每年进行一次安全测试,确保其运行可靠性。
<友情连结> 华晟(青岛)智能装备科技有限公司 沈阳普图塔科技有限公司 沈阳域思数码科技有限公司 Monsoon Spice Cooking With Siri