-->

CollectionSet homeCONTACTCN

Welcom to SDL-POWER!I wish you happy!

Detail oriented, Improve quality

24 hour Hotline :
+86 532 68078298

Hot key words:Generator SetSDL smart power management system

Contact us

Contact: Mr. Liu
Tel: +86 532 68078298

MB:15166671717
Mailbox: sinhafa@outlook.com
Address: No. 28, Sanqinggong Road, Licang District, Qingdao, China

Enterprise
Position:HOME > NEWS > Enterprise

How to deal with the fault of diesel generator?

Author:网站管理员 Sources:本站原创 Date:2016/5/28 10:36:41 Hits:86 Belong to:Enterprise
Diesel generator in the operation of the process of failure and abnormal is inevitable, following us to introduce the often appeared in the fault and a, there are some measures to deal with
Relay protection of generator
Fault type, abnormal working state and protection mode of electric machine.
Relative to the transformer, the generator is more responsible, the transformer has a primary winding, secondary side winding, through the iron core, magnetic field to the original side and the secondary side to connect, magnetic coupling, to achieve the transfer of energy. Generator, rotor winding, stator winding, rotor iron core, stator core. In the generator, there are still parts, there are rotating parts, through the stator to cut the magnetic field in the air gap, the induction potential in the stator, resulting in current. The mechanical energy received by the rotor can drive the rotor to rotate, and the mechanical energy can be converted into electrical energy through a magnetic field, and the electric energy is transmitted through the stator winding. Inside the generator has the time varying quantity, the stator induction current, the voltage, assumes the sine change, but also has the spatial variation.
The fault state of the generator and the abnormal state is much more complicated than that of the transformer. Generator is relatively very valuable, so it is important to increase the degree of.
1, the generator internal fault:
Fault of stator winding and rotor winding. There are still parts of the fault and there is a rotating part of the fault.
(1) the phase of the stator winding short circuit: the greatest harm.
(2) the turn to turn short circuit of one phase of the stator winding: it may develop into a single phase to ground fault and phase to phase short circuit. Direct harm to generator.
(3) stator winding single phase grounding: more common, generally neutral point is not grounded, or high resistance grounding, there is no large single phase current, if the current value is greater than 5A, can cause the iron core burns or partial melt.
(4) rotor one point grounding or two grounding points: one point grounding when no serious harm; two grounding points, due to the destruction of the balance of the rotor flux may trigger generator of strong shaking or burning rotor winding.
Generally to the rotor winding DC current, so that it generates a rotating magnetic field, so that the rotor can be formed between the coupling of the magnetic circuit, so that the rotor can be obtained through the mechanical transmission of the magnetic field to the stator. In general, the rotor winding is connected to the positive and negative power between the rotor itself is not ground, only negative, there is no zero potential, a grounding point, which is equivalent to the emergence of a zero potential, can not form a loop, the generator has no direct harm, but if two grounding points, equivalent to the formation of a short circuit state, at this time, there will be a very large short-circuit current, causing the distortion of magnetic field of the rotor of local heating and at the same time, in the larger short circuit stator voltage, stator core saturation, the unit will be fever phenomenon, at the same time, due to non-uniform magnetic field that makes it receive the magnetic force is not uniform, will cause the generator vibration, direct damage to the generator. Does not allow the generator to continue to run, must immediately withdraw from the operation.
(5) rotor excitation loop current sharp decline or disappear: from the system to absorb reactive power, resulting in loss of step, which caused the system voltage drop, and even make the system collapse.
Originally through the rotor magnetic field is established to establish a connection bridge, rotor excitation current drops sharply, causes the rotor to a portion of the mechanical energy cannot be converted into electrical energy, making the rotor speed increased, external connection system of current will establish a connection bridge, and the transmission of mechanical energy, is originally to system sending reactive power, has now become a to system absorption power, no voltage reactive power and system is directly linked to, the reactive power is sufficient, system voltage to maintain a high level, the lack of reactive power and voltage drop and may even crash the system.
<友情连结> 华晟(青岛)智能装备科技有限公司 沈阳普图塔科技有限公司 沈阳域思数码科技有限公司 Monsoon Spice Cooking With Siri

-->

加入收藏设为首页联系我们EN

欢迎光临SDL-POWER!祝您身心愉悦!

注重工作细节,提高服务品质

24小时服务电话 :
+86 532 68078298

热门关键词:发电机组SDL智能电站管理系统

联系我们

 

联系人:刘先生

电话:+86 532 68078298

手机:15166671717

邮箱:sinhafa@outlook.com

地址:中国青岛市李沧区三清宫路28号甲

企业新闻
当前位置:网站首页 > 资讯中心 > 企业新闻

柴油发电机出现故障怎样应对?

作者:网站管理员 来源:本站原创 日期:2016/5/28 10:36:41 点击:190 属于:企业新闻
柴油发电机在操作过程中出现故障和异常是在所难免的,下面我们来介绍一下常出现的故障和一场,还有一些应对措施
发电机的继电保护
(一)电机的故障类型、不正常工作状态及其保护方式。
相对变压器而言,发电机更加负责,变压器有原边绕组,副边绕组,通过铁芯,磁场来将原边和副边连接起来,进行磁耦合,来实现能量的传递。发电机,有转子绕组,定子绕组,转子铁芯,定子铁芯。在发电机中有静止的部分,也有旋转的部分,通过定子去切割气隙中的磁场,在定子上感应电势,产生电流。将转子上所接收到的机械能,带动转子转动,通过磁场将机械能转化为电能,通过定子绕组输送出去。发电机内部有时间变化量,定子上感应的电流,电压,呈正弦变化,还有空间变化。
发电机的故障状态以及不正常状态相对于变压器来说,就复杂得多。发电机相对非常贵重,使得它的重要程度升高。
1、发电机的内部故障:
有定子绕组的故障和有转子绕组的故障。有静止部分的故障和有旋转部分故障。
(1)定子绕组的相间短路:危害最大。
(2)定子绕组一相的匝间短路:可能发展为单相接地短路和相间短路。对发电机有直接的危害。
(3)定子绕组单相接地:较常见,一般中性点不接地,或高阻接地,没有较大的单相电流,如果电流值大于5A的话,可造成铁芯烧伤或局部融化。
(4)转子绕组一点接地或两点接地:一点接地时危害不严重;两点接地时,因破坏了转子磁通的平衡,可能引发发电机的强烈震动或将转子绕组烧损。
一般给转子绕组通入直流电流,让其产生旋转磁场,使定转子之间形成磁路的耦合,使转子获得的机械能通过磁场传输到定子上。一般来说,转子绕组是接在正负电源之间,转子上本身是没有接地点的,只有正负极,也就是没有零电位,发生一点接地时,也就是相当于出现了一个零电位,形成不了回路,对发电机没有直接的危害,但是,如果发生两点接地,就相当于形成了一个短路状态,此时,会有非常大的短路电流,造成了磁场的畸变,使转子局部发热,同时,会在定子感应较大的短路电压,定子铁芯易饱和,机组会出现发热现象,同时,由于磁场的不均匀,使得它收到磁力的作用也不均匀,会引起发电机组的震动,对发电机有直接的危害。不允许发电机继续运行,必须马上退出运行。
(5)转子励磁回路电流急剧下降或消失:从系统吸收无功功率,造成失步,从而引起系统电压下降,甚至可使系统崩溃。
本来通过转子建立磁场,建立连接桥梁,转子励磁电流急剧下降,会使得转子的一部分机械能无法转换为电能,使得转子的转速升高,外部连接的系统中的电流会建立连接桥梁,从而传递机械能,本来是向系统中发送无功功率,现在变成了向系统中吸收无功功率,无功功率和系统中的电压有直接联系,无功功率充足,系统中的电压能够保持较高的水平,无功功率不足,电压下降,甚至可能使得系统崩溃。
<友情连结> 华晟(青岛)智能装备科技有限公司 沈阳普图塔科技有限公司 沈阳域思数码科技有限公司 Monsoon Spice Cooking With Siri