-->

CollectionSet homeCONTACTCN

Welcom to SDL-POWER!I wish you happy!

Detail oriented, Improve quality

24 hour Hotline :
+86 532 68078298

Hot key words:Generator SetSDL smart power management system

NOTICE

Contact us

Contact: Mr. Liu
Tel: +86 532 68078298

MB:15166671717
Mailbox: sinhafa@outlook.com
Address: No. 28, Sanqinggong Road, Licang District, Qingdao, China

NOTICE
Position:HOME > NOTICE

Warning before major failure of diesel generating set

Author:网站管理员 Sources:本站原创 Date:2016/5/28 11:07:24 Hits:96 Belong to:NOTICE
Diesel generating units if there is a lot of trouble that there will be a very serious consequences, then what are the signs of failure before it?
Chinese pay attention to nip in the bud, here we come to know the precursory major faults of diesel generator under:
1. Burning tile precursor diesel engine speed is suddenly reduced, for heavier loads, the engine take black smoke, oil pressure drop, the crankcase issued a "chirp" dry friction sound, which is burning tile precursor. Encounter this kind of situation should immediately stop, otherwise it will further aggravate the bearing wear, shaft neck surface caught in sticky rapid expansion, bearing and shaft neck soon bond locking, the engine flameout.
2. Visco cylinder precursor stick cylinder general in serious shortage of water in the diesel engine occurs, visco cylinder engine powerless running, water table indicating more than 100 DEG C, to drip several drops of cold water on the body, "hissing" sound, and white smoke, drop quickly evaporated. At this time should allow the engine to run at low speed or idle speed to reduce the unit temperature, if immediately turn off, will lead to the piston and cylinder liner.
3 valve falling cylinder of the precursor valve into the cylinder, generally due to valve stem fracture, valve spring break, valve spring seat, valve lock clip off and other reasons caused by. When the cylinder head parts issued "Dangdang" percussion sound (piston touch valve), "Chacha" friction sound (piston touch valve) or accompanied by other abnormal noise, engine work instability, often falling cylinder precursor valve, then you should immediately stop stalling, otherwise will break the piston, cylinder head and cylinder sleeve, even top bent link rod, break the body, with the broken crankshaft.
4 the precursor to the cylinder is a destructive mechanical failure, in addition to the valve cylinder caused by cylinder, mostly due to the rod bolt loose. After the connecting rod bolts loosening or stretching, connecting rod bearing clearance increases, then in the crankcase parts can be heard, "dada" percussion sound, percussion sound from big to small, Fujian last engine connecting rod bolts completely off or broken, connecting rod and bearing cap thrown to break the body and related parts.
5. The broken shaft of the precursor when diesel engine crankshaft shoulder due to fatigue produce latent crack and fault symptom is not obvious. With the increase in the expansion of the crack, the engine crankcase a dull thud speed change heavier percussion, the engine take black smoke, and soon, knocking gradually increasing the engine produces jitter, crankshaft fracture, then ene fire. Therefore, when the engine crankcase abnormal sound occurs, should immediately stop the inspection.
6. The flywheel of the fragmentation of the precursor when the flywheel latent crack, with hammer percussion, a hoarse sound, when the engine is operating, the flywheel is have a percussion sound, variation of rotating speed, and the noise will increase, the engine shaking. At this time, if not stop the inspection, it is easy to cause the flywheel suddenly broken, debris flying out of wounding and other vicious accident.
A precursor to 7. The speed of the speed before, diesel generator usually appear blue smoke, burning oil or speed instability phenomenon. At the start of the diesel engine speed is not affected throttle control, rapidly rising until more than the rated speed engine take out a lot of smoke or smoke. At this time if not quickly take off the oil, breathe, relief and other measures to stop, engine speed will continue to rise, and the issue of mad roar, the exhaust pipe smoke filled the air, speed is out of control, it will cause incompletely cylinder and other major incidents occurred.
<友情连结> 华晟(青岛)智能装备科技有限公司 沈阳普图塔科技有限公司 沈阳域思数码科技有限公司 Monsoon Spice Cooking With Siri

-->

加入收藏设为首页联系我们EN

欢迎光临SDL-POWER!祝您身心愉悦!

注重工作细节,提高服务品质

24小时服务电话 :
+86 532 68078298

热门关键词:发电机组SDL智能电站管理系统

通知公告

联系我们

 

联系人:刘先生

电话:+86 532 68078298

手机:15166671717

邮箱:sinhafa@outlook.com

地址:中国青岛市李沧区三清宫路28号甲

通知公告
当前位置:网站首页 > 通知公告

柴油发电机组发生重大故障前的警示

作者:网站管理员 来源:本站原创 日期:2016/5/28 11:07:24 点击:201 属于:通知公告
柴油发电机组如果遇到很大的故障那就会有很严重的后果,那么发生故障前有哪些征兆呢?
中国人讲究防患于未然,下面我们来了解下柴油发电机发生重大故障的前兆:
     1.烧瓦的前兆  柴油机工作中转速突然降低,负荷加重,发动机冒黑烟,机油压力下降,曲轴箱内发出“唧唧”的干磨擦声,这是烧瓦的前兆。遇到这种情况应立即停机,否则会进一步加重轴瓦的磨损,轴颈表面抓粘迅速扩展,轴瓦与轴颈很快就会粘结抱死,发动机熄火。 
     2.粘缸的前兆  粘缸一般在柴油机严重缺水的情况下发生,粘缸前发动机运转无力,水温表指示超过100℃,往机体上滴几滴冷水,有“嘶嘶”的响声,并冒白烟,水滴很快蒸发。这时应让发动机低速运转或怠速运转来降低机组温度,若立即熄火,会导致活塞与气缸套发生粘缸。 
     3.气门落缸的前兆  气门落入气缸,一般是由于气门杆折断、气门弹簧折断、气门弹簧座开裂,气门锁夹脱落等原因引起的。当缸盖部位发出“当当”敲击声(活塞碰气门),“嚓嚓”磨擦声(活塞碰气门)或伴有其它不正常响声,发动机工作不稳时,往往是气门落缸的前兆,这时应立即停车熄火,否则将会打坏活塞、缸盖和缸套,甚至顶弯连杆,打破机体,折断曲轴。 
     4.捣缸的前兆  捣缸属破坏性较大的机械故障,除气门落缸引起捣缸外,大多是由于连杆螺栓松退引起的。连杆螺栓松退或拉伸后,连杆轴承配合间隙增大,这时在曲轴箱部位可听到“嗒嗒”的敲击声,敲击声由小变大,福建发动机最后连杆螺栓完全脱落或折断,连杆及轴承盖甩出,打破机体及有关零件。 
     5.断轴的前兆  当柴油机曲轴轴颈轴肩处因疲劳产生隐性裂纹时,故障征兆尚不明显,随着裂纹的扩大加重,发动机曲轴箱内发出沉闷的敲击声,转速变化时敲击声加重,发动机冒黑烟,不久,敲击声逐渐增大,发动机产生抖动,曲轴断裂,随即烯火。因此,当发动机曲轴箱内出现异常声响时,应立即停机检查。 
     6.飞轮碎裂的前兆  当飞轮出现隐性裂纹时,用手锤敲击,会发出沙哑的响声,发动机工作时,飞轮会产生敲击声,转速变化时,响声会增大,发动机震抖。此时若不停机检查,很容易导致飞轮突然碎裂、碎片飞出伤人等恶性事故。 
     7.“飞车”的前兆  “飞车”前,柴油发电机一般都会出现冒蓝烟、烧机油或转速不稳现象。开始时柴油机的转速不受油门的控制,迅速上升,直到超过额定转速,发动机冒出大量黑烟或蓝烟。此时若不迅速采取断油、断气、减压等措施制止,发动机转速还会继续升高,并发出狂吼声,排气管浓烟弥漫,转速失去控制,就会造成捣缸等重大事故的发生。

上一信息:柴油发电机组中柴油滤清器的作用

下一信息:没有了!

<友情连结> 华晟(青岛)智能装备科技有限公司 沈阳普图塔科技有限公司 沈阳域思数码科技有限公司 Monsoon Spice Cooking With Siri