-->

CollectionSet homeCONTACTCN

Welcom to SDL-POWER!I wish you happy!

Detail oriented, Improve quality

24 hour Hotline :
+86 532 68078298

Hot key words:Generator SetSDL smart power management system

Contact us

Contact: Mr. Liu
Tel: +86 532 68078298

MB:15166671717
Mailbox: sinhafa@outlook.com
Address: No. 28, Sanqinggong Road, Licang District, Qingdao, China

Consultation
Position:HOME > SERVICE > Consultation

Running in of diesel generator set and the use of diesel oil in plateau area

Author:网站管理员 Sources:本站原创 Date:2016/5/28 11:09:59 Hits:66 Belong to:Consultation

The use of run in with the plateau generator description Xiangjie
1 diesel engine running in
New or after the overhaul of the diesel engine, before the official use of the 60H running through, before the full load can be put into use. In order to improve the working condition of the diesel engine's moving parts, and to improve the reliability and service life of the diesel engine. Running in the diesel engine and the use of different methods of drag, to consider the specific running program. In principle, with the running time of the increase phase to gradually increase the speed and load of diesel engine, the entire running in period of the load to 50%-80% calibration power of 12h is appropriate, the speed should not be greater than 80% of the calibration speed as well. But in the running of the start phase of air transport or too small load running time should not be too long.
When the replacement of the cylinder, piston, piston rings, connecting rod bearing and crank also according to the condition of running in a short run properly.
2 normal use of diesel oil
Diesel generating units put into normal use, should often look all the instrument indication value and observation of machine operation, should always check the liquid level of the cooling system and the lubrication oil, such as the discovery of inconsistent requirements or loss leakage should be given supplementary or check the original due to be excluded.
In the operation process, especially when anticlimax load, attention should be paid to prevent governor failure the engine speed increases suddenly (commonly known as speed) exceeds a predetermined value, a when there is such a situation should immediately take emergency measures, and then to identify the cause of.
3 diesel engine and the work of mechanical power matching
Users should not only consider the need to consider the size of the power required to support the working machinery, but also need to consider the load rate of the work machinery, such as intermittent use, or continuous use. At the same time, we must consider the operation economy of the working machinery, that is, the working characteristics of the load and the characteristics of the diesel engine must be reasonably distributed. Therefore diesel engine power correct calibration and diesel engine and mechanical properties of the work of reasonable matching but to ensure the diesel engine, reliable, long life and economic operation of the premise, otherwise it will likely make diesel engine overload operation and unnecessary fault or load power is small, the power of the diesel engine can not be fully used, which is economic and channeling oil and other ills.
4 diesel engine used in the plateau area
Diesel engine in the plateau area and the plain area of the situation is different, to the diesel engine in the performance and use of some changes, the following points for the use of diesel engine in the plateau region of the user's reference.
1) due to the low pressure in the plateau area, the air is thin, the oxygen component is small, especially for the natural inspiration diesel engine, because the air intake is insufficient and the combustion condition becomes worse, the diesel engine can not send out the original calibration power. Even though the basic structure of the diesel engine is the same, but the different diesel engine calibration power is different, so they are not the same in the plateau. For example, 6135Q-1 type diesel engine calibration power 161.8kW/2200r/min. Due to the calibration of high power, performance on very small margin, is when using plateau each elevated 1000m, power was reduced by approximately 12%, so in the long-term use of the plateau should according to the local sea altitude above, appropriate to reduce the amount of oil. and 6135K-11 diesel engine, although the same combustion process, but the calibration power is only 117.7kW/2200r/min, so the performance of a sufficient margin, so that the diesel engine itself has a certain plateau work capacity.
In order to improve the economic performance of the diesel engine, the fuel supply advance angle of the natural suction diesel engine is generally recommended in order to improve the economic performance of the diesel engine.
Due to the rising of the sea, the power is decreased, the exhaust temperature is increased, so the user should consider the working capacity of the plateau, and strictly avoid the overload operation.
According to the test in recent years, the diesel engine used in the plateau area can be used as a high altitude power compensation method. Through the turbocharger can not only make up the deficiency of the plateau power, can also improve the smoky, restore power performance and reduce fuel consumption rate.
2) with increasing altitude, ambient temperature also than the plain areas to low, generally increases every 1000m, ambient temperature fell by about 0.6 degrees Celsius, plus due to high altitude thin air. Therefore, diesel engine starting performance to worse than the plain areas. Users in the use of low temperature should be taken to start the corresponding auxiliary starting measures.
3) due to the increase in altitude, the boiling point of water decreased, while cooling the air pressure and the quality of the cooling air decreases, and per kilowatt in unit time increase the heat, so cooling system heat dissipation condition to worse than plain. In the high sea area, it is not suitable to adopt the open type cooling circulation, which can be used to increase the boiling point of the coolant at high altitude.

<友情连结> 华晟(青岛)智能装备科技有限公司 沈阳普图塔科技有限公司 沈阳域思数码科技有限公司 Monsoon Spice Cooking With Siri

-->

加入收藏设为首页联系我们EN

欢迎光临SDL-POWER!祝您身心愉悦!

注重工作细节,提高服务品质

24小时服务电话 :
+86 532 68078298

热门关键词:发电机组SDL智能电站管理系统

联系我们

 

联系人:刘先生

电话:+86 532 68078298

手机:15166671717

邮箱:sinhafa@outlook.com

地址:中国青岛市李沧区三清宫路28号甲

技术咨询
当前位置:网站首页 > 客服中心 > 技术咨询

柴油发电机组的磨合与高原地区的使用柴油

作者:网站管理员 来源:本站原创 日期:2016/5/28 11:09:59 点击:169 属于:技术咨询

发电机组的磨合与高原地区的使用说明详解

    1.柴油机的磨合
    新的或经大修后的柴油机,在正式使用前须经60h磨合运转,方可投入全负荷使用。以改善柴油机保运动部件的工作状况,提高柴油机的运行可靠性和使用寿命。磨合应视柴油机用途和拖载方式的不同,来考虑具体磨合方案。原则上随着磨合时间的增加阶段逐步提高柴油机的转速和负载,在整个磨合期内负荷以12h标定功率的50%-80%为宜,转速应不大于标定转速的80%为好。但在磨合的开始阶段空运转或过小负载情况下的运转时间不宜太长。
每当更换缸套、活塞、活塞环、连杆轴瓦和曲拐亦按上述磨合工况适当进行短期磨合。
    2.柴油的正常使用
    柴油发电机组投入正常使用后,应经常注视所有仪表的指示值和观察整机运行的动态;要经常检查冷却系统和各部分润滑油的液面,如发现有不符规定要求或出现损漏时,应即给予补充或检查原因予以排除。
在运行过程中,特别是当突减负荷时,应注意防止因调速器失灵使柴油机转速突然升高(俗称飞车)超过规定值,一当出现此类情况应迅速采取紧急措施,然后再查清原因。
     3.柴油机与工作机械功率的匹配
     用户选用柴油机时不仅应考虑与之配套的工作机械所需功率的大小,还必须考虑工作机械的负荷率,比如是间歇使用,还是连续使用。同时要考虑工作机械的运行经济性,即负载的工作特性和柴油机的特性的必须合理分配。因此柴油机功率的正确标定和柴油机与工作机械特性的合理匹配乃是保证柴油机可靠、长寿命以及经济运行的前提,否则将可能使柴油机超负荷运行和产生不必要的故障;或负载功率过小,柴油机功率不能得到充分的运用,这样即不经济并且产生窜机油等弊病。
    4.柴油机在高原地区的使用
柴油机在高原地区使用与平原地区的情况不同,给柴油机在性能和使用方面带来一些变化,下述几点供在高原地区使用柴油机的用户参考。
    1)由于高原地区的气压低,空气稀薄,含氧分量小,特别对自然吸气的柴油机,因进气量不足而燃烧条件变差,使柴油机不能发出原规定的标定功率。即使柴油机基本结构相同,但各型柴油机标定功率不同,因此它们在高原的能力是不一样的。例如,6135Q-1型柴油机,标定功率为161.8kW/2200r/min,由于标定功率大,性能上余量很小,则在高原使用时每升高1000m,功率约降低12%左右,因此在高原长期使用时应根据当地的海拨高度,适当减小供油量。而6135K-11型柴油机,虽然燃烧过程相同,但因标定功率仅为117.7kW/2200r/min,因此性能上具有足够的余量,这样柴油机本身就有一定的高原工作能力。
考虑到在高原条件下着火延迟的倾向,为了提高柴油机的运行经济性,一般推荐自然吸气柴油机供油提前角应适当提前。
由于海拨升高,动力性下降,排气温度上升,因此用户在选用柴油机时也应该考虑柴油机的高原工作能力,严格避免超负荷运行。
    根据近年来的试验证明,对高原地区使用的柴油机,可采用废气涡轮增压的方法作为高原的功率补偿。通过废气涡轮增压不但可弥补高原功率的不足,还可改善烟色、恢复动力性能和降低燃油消耗率。
    2)随着海拨的升高,环境温度亦比平原地区的要低,一般每升高1000m,环境温度约下降0.6℃左右,外加因高原空气稀薄,因此,柴油机的起动性能要比平原地区差。用户在使用时,应采取与低温起动相应的辅助起动措施。
    3)由于海拨的升高,水的沸点降低,同时冷却空气的风压和冷却空气质量减小,以及每千瓦在单位时间内热量的增加,因此冷却系统的散热条件要比平原差。一般在高海拨地区不宜采用开式冷却循环,可采用加压的闭式冷却系统以提高高原使用时冷却液的沸点。

上一信息:柴油机水箱的水垢清除方法

下一信息:没有了!

<友情连结> 华晟(青岛)智能装备科技有限公司 沈阳普图塔科技有限公司 沈阳域思数码科技有限公司 Monsoon Spice Cooking With Siri